Cuz Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0034 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 34 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 34 recommendations
5
33
4
1
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

B

Brian

October 8, 2022

Recommend to fish with Ed

no more
B

Benny

September 17, 2022

We fished with Ed this September, would recommend

no more
BS

Ben Schwartz

August 23, 2022

Ed is knowledgeable and friendly and made sure we had a chance to reel on a few fish ourselves. Highly recommend spending a morning or day with him.

no more
J

Jennifer

August 22, 2022

We went fishing (with my daughter and son), and it was amazing. The captain and first mate were both nice. We caught a lot of stripers during this 3-hour charter. So fun with them!

no more
BW

Bernadette Waitt

August 22, 2022

Had an awesome time! Would absolutely love to go again.

no more
M

Michael

August 20, 2022

would rate 5 stars

no more
T

Thomas

August 14, 2022

We had an amazing trip, we highly recommend him

no more
C

Christopher

August 11, 2022

We had an amazing time (me and my kids). We caught a lot of bass and we would definitely come back again

no more
J

John

August 8, 2022

Our august fishing trip was fantastic. They were really knowledgeable and nice

no more
J

Joshua

August 5, 2022

We had a great experience fishing with ed. Definitely get him for your next trip

no more
Y

Yen

August 3, 2022

He's very knowledgeable, and we definitely had a great time

no more
B

Bill

July 22, 2022

we caught our first striper with them, amazing trip!

no more
RC

Reynald Cantave

July 22, 2022

I would strongly recommend Ed and his son Nolan. They were very knowledgeable and friendly.  I had a two week vacation with my two sons that included a stay in an ocean front house for a week on Cape Cod and the unanimously agreed that this 4 hour trip with Ed and Nolan in Plymouth was there favorite part of their vacation. 

no more
BB

Brian Branscomb

July 17, 2022

Fantastic fishing charter! Captain Ed was knowledgeable and it great fun for all of us. And of course we caught our fill of stripers. I highly recommend Cuz Charters!

no more
T

Tom

July 14, 2022

Ed and Nolan were great. They had us hooked up on 3 Stripers in the first 10 minutes. We were catching fish most of the morning and when we weren’t they were teaching us how to find better spots and keeping us away from the crowds on the water making the fishing even more enjoyable. We did have to throw several back but that was only because they were too BiG to keep. Thanks for a great experience Ed and Nolan. We’ll never forget it.

no more

Cape Cod Fishing Charters & More With Captain Ed Kislauskis

Looking for the ultimate fishing experience in Plymouth? Look no further than Cuz Charters! Captain Ed is committed to providing you with the best possible fishing adventure, and our past customers agree!


But don't just take our word for it - read the reviews from our satisfied customers and see why we're consistently rated as the best fishing charter in Plymouth. From beginners to experienced anglers, we cater to everyone's needs and make sure that your time out on the water is unforgettable.


Cuz Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Plymouth Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Cape Cod, Plymouth Bay, Cape Cod Bay, Atlantic Ocean, and Massachusetts Bay.